Contact2018-10-16T08:48:59+00:00

Get in touch

If you are ready to place an order, need a quote or more information about what we have to offer, have an instrument that needs calibration or service, please send us your contact details and we will get back to you shortly after.
SEND EMAIL

Co-workers

CEO

Sales

Thomas Lööf

Sales Manager Nordic

thomas@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 48 10 03
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Thomas Sode Faurschou

Sales Manager Denmark

thomas.faurschou@brookhaven.se
Phone +45 3 150 01 09

Tabitha Fredriksson

Sales Sweden, Norway, Finland

tabitha@brookhaven.se
Phone +46 70 001 20 02
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Project

Patrik Bengtsson

Project Manager

patrik@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 08
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Mikael Medin

Validation & Documentation

mikael@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 09
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Mikael Ferm

Validation & Documentation

mikael.ferm@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 55
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Ronnie Wicklander

Office Project Manager

ronnie@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 20
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Financial & Administration

Linn Aasen

Financial Accountant

linn@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 729 74 77 00
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Marie Lööf

Administration

marie@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 00
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Validation & Measurement

Johan Ahnfeldt

Validation & Test Engineer

johan@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 21
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Daniel Laggar

Validation & Test Engineer

daniel@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 23
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Calibration & Service

Sami Humalajoki

Senior Calibration & Service Technician

sami@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 07
Office +46 8 447 16 70

Jonny Öhman

Calibration & Service Technician

jonny.ohman@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 20
Office +46 8 447 16 70

David Jansson

Service Technician

danid.jansson@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 05
Office +46 8 447 16 70

Tommi Pekkanen

Service Technician

tommi@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 70 001 20 00
Office +46 8 447 16 70

Johan Ohlsson

Calibration & Service Technician

johan.ohlsson@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 12
Office +46 8 447 16 70

Patrik Bentelius

Service Manager

patrik.bentelius@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 04
Office +46 8 447 16 70

Brookhaven Instruments AB

SWEDEN (Headquarter)

Brookhaven Instruments AB
Eldsbodavägen 15
734 30 Hallstahammar
Sweden

Phone +46 8 447 16 75
info@brookhaven.se

DENMARK

Brookhaven Instruments AB
Møllehaven 50
DK-3550 Slangerup
Denmark

Phone +45 3 150 01 09
thomas.faurschou@brookhaven.se

FINLAND

Perel OY (Sub partner to Brookhaven Instruments)
Torpankatu 28
05801 Hyvinkää
Finland

Phone +358 40 733 65 23
sami.hautala@perel.fi